Executive Committee

The leadership of Division 36 is comprised of the executive committee, appointed positions and task force chairs.

President: Doug Oman 
Affiliation: University of California Berkeley

President-elect: Annette Mahoney  
Affiliation: Bowling Green State University

Past President: Michael Nielsen 
Affiliation: Georgia Southern University

Treasurer: Jon Webb
Affiliation: East Tennessee State University

Secretary: Amy Wachholtz
Affiliation: University of Colorado Denver  

Member at Large: Sarah Schnitker  
Affiliation: Fuller Theological Seminary

Member at Large: David Wang  
Affiliation: Biola University

Member at Large: Andy Johnson
Affiliation: Bethel University

Council Member: Thomas Plante
Affiliation: Santa Clara University

Council Member: Kari O'Grady
Affiliation: Loyola University Maryland